amazon-reviews
5_stars
TITLE: Real, proven ingredients

| January 12, 2019

MDSUN Super Hydration B Serum
I’ve been using this serum for a couple of weeks now. It sinks into my skin in a minute or two after cleansing and prior to moisturizing. After using my skin does feel plumped and soft, and very fine lines that are starting to form between that border between under eyes and cheeks are diminished. I’m a fan of the packaging and dispenser.

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Must have! Top of the list

| January 9, 2019

MDSUN Super Hydration B Serum
It’s a must have item for day and night skincare routine, I also mix it with foundation, I’m amazed how it makes my makeup so flawless and no more cakey !

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Love love love!!

| January 7, 2019

MDSUN Active Cleanser
I’ve been using MDSUN active cleanser for about two months now and have fallen completely in LOVEEE with it. I highly recommend for any skin type.

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: My favorite facial toner!!

| January 7, 2019

MDSUN Active Toner
MDSUN active toner is my GO TO toner as of October. I’ve been actively using a lot of MDSUN products and my face has literally never looked so amazing. I highly recommend this facial toner. Lots of product to last you awhile as well!

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Effective, Reliable Ingredients

| December 28, 2018

MDSUN Active Cleanser
I have so much respect for MDSUN’s approach because they think about what ingredients will truly be effective within their products. Many products on the market focus primarily on what will “feel” effective for the consumer (i.e. silky, smooth, lathering, etc.) but they leave out the powerful ingredients that are a true investment for our skin’s future.
The Active Cleanser includes some of the most tried-and-true ingredients such as glycolic, mandelic, and lactic acids, chemical exfoliants which help to smooth the skin over time and increase the skin’s hydration. Vitamin B5 also helps to protect and hydrate the skin. I also like that the cleanser can be used as a make up remover if applied to the face without water.
In summary: I’m definitely a fan of this cleanser and of the brand as a whole. Great ingredients for a great price and I look forward to trying more of MDSUN’s products!

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Its a must get and very effective!!!!!

| November 18, 2018

MDSUN Skin Exfoliation Pads
I have used many brands of skin cleansers, removal of pores, etc and none of them compare to MDSUN’s product in quality and effectiveness. If you looking for something like this get this brands and you sure wont be let down!

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Its a must get and very effective!!!!!

| November 18, 2018

MDSUN Repair Moisturizer
I have used their product for years now and it has never let me down. I will continue to use it.

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Great cleanser for mature acne prone skin

| October 8, 2018

MDSUN Active Cleanser
I received the MDSUN Active Cleanser promptly. This cleanser is great for acne prone mature skin. This is my second time ordering it and I’m pleased with the results.

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Hydration

| September 23, 2018

MDSUN Super Hydration B Serum
Only needs a small amount for the whole face. Provide a long lasting hydration also balance my skin well. Will purchase again.

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Effective

| September 23, 2018

MDSUN Active Toner
Best skin care ever better than all the top brands I have tried

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Worth It!

| September 17, 2018

MDSUN Active Toner
It is really a great-value product full of active substances such as vitamin and acid. I’d like to try more mdsun products!

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Works Wonders

| April 19, 2018

MDSUN Soothener
I love this product. This Soothener serum works wonders on my sensitive/acne prone skin! It clears up dark spots, smooths out my complexion, and feels luxurious. I won’t hesitate to repurchase. Thrilled to see MDSUN products are now available through Amazon.

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Five Stars

| April 10, 2018

MDSUN Intensive Eye Gel
Love this

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Collagen serum

| April 2, 2018

MDSUN Soothener
Love this product… my first time using this serum and really love it… I will definitely be using product again!!!

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON

5_stars
TITLE: Repair Moisturizer

| April 2, 2018

MDSUN Repair Moisturizer
Love this product… moisturizer is really great… this is my first time using this product and I will definitely be using it again!!!

– 5 STARS REVIEW FROM AMAZON